sections

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Contacts

Please use the list below to find the correct contact for your query.

We value your feedback on our services, and would be grateful if you could take a few moments to complete a short survey on IFRe.com. This should take no more than 5 minutes. Click here to take the survey.

In all cases, please make sure you dial your international prefix number or international access code before the telephone numbers below.

Sales & Client Services

Editorial

  • Matthew Davies

    Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 7504

    Email: m.davies@thomsonreuters.com

  • Stephen Lacey

    U.S. Editor

    Phone: +1 646 223 8808

    Email: stephen.lacey@thomsonreuters.com

  • Owen Wild

    Deputy Editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 8541

    Email: owen.wild@thomsonreuters.com

  • John Mastrini

    Online Editor/Managing Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 4806

    Email: john.mastrini@thomsonreuters.com

  • Keith Mullin, Editor-at-large

    Editor-at-large

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 7558

    Email: keith.mullin@thomsonreuters.com

  • Anna Farish

    Editorial Assistant

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 3474

    Fax: +44 (0) 207 369 7482

    Email: anna.farish@thomsonreuters.com

  • John Doran

    Bureau Chief, Americas

    Email: jack.doran@thomsonreuters.com

  • Lawrence Hurley

    Blogger

  • Sruthi Ramakrishnan

    AMERICAS

  • Timothy Sifert

    Asia Editor

Subscriptions

Advertising

Marketing

Production

Publishing

Thomson Reuters

  • 30 South Colonnade, Canary Wharf, London E14 5EP

    European office