sections

Saturday, 03 December 2016

Contacts

Please use the list below to find the correct contact for your query.

In all cases, please make sure you dial your international prefix number or international access code before the telephone numbers below.

Sales & Client Services

Editorial

  • Matthew Davies

    Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 7542 7504

    Email: m.davies@thomsonreuters.com

  • Stephen Lacey

    U.S. Editor

    Phone: +1 646 223 8808

    Email: stephen.lacey@thomsonreuters.com

  • Owen Wild

    Deputy Editor

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 8541

    Email: owen.wild@thomsonreuters.com

  • Keith Mullin

    Editor-at-large

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 7558

    Email: keith.mullin@thomsonreuters.com

  • Anna Farish

    Editorial Assistant

    Phone: +44 (0) 20 7542 3474

    Fax: +44 (0) 207 369 7482

    Email: anna.farish@tr.com

  • andrew torchia

    EMEA Editor

  • Dave Puchowski

    Blogger

  • Harry Koza

    Reporter

    Email: harry.koza@tr.com

  • Jason Freydberg

    Reporter

  • Jonathan Stempel

    Reporter

  • Nichola Groom

    Reporter

  • Suzanne Barlyn

    Reporter

  • John Doran

    Bureau Chief, Americas

    Email: jack.doran@thomsonreuters.com

Subscriptions

Advertising

Marketing

Production

Thomson Reuters

  • 30 South Colonnade, Canary Wharf, London E14 5EP

    European office